fbpx

Agencies Listing


RE/MAX Living

Phone:
0214234488
Email:
info@remaxliving.co.za

Address

RE/MAX Living
76-82 Kloof Str, Gardens
Corner St. Johns & Main Road
Sea Point
Cape Town
Western Cape

Property.CoZa Brackenfell

Phone:
0126580046
Email:
brackenfell@propertycoza.co.za

Address

Property.CoZa Brackenfell

Property.CoZa Blouberg

Phone:
0126580046
Email:
blouberg@propertycoza.co.za

Address

Property.CoZa Blouberg

Property.CoZa Bellville

Phone:
0126580046
Email:
bellville@propertycoza.co.za

Address

Property.CoZa Bellville

You Realty

Phone:
0871355577
Email:
admin@yourealty.co.za

Address

You Realty

GlobalProp (Pty) Ltd

Phone:
0875501888
Email:
pretoria@globalprop.co.za

Address

GlobalProp (Pty) Ltd
355 Brooklyn Road
Brooklyn
Pretoria
Gauteng

Global Estates

Phone:
0116622401
Email:
admin@globalestates.co.za

Address

Global Estates
Block 1, Suite 1 Ruimsig Office Estate
193 Hole in One road
Ruimsig
Roodepoort

Abacus Divisions Property Management

Phone:
0123455555
Email:
property@divisions.co.za

Address

Abacus Divisions Property Management
12 Victoria Link
Unit 4
Route 21 Corporate Park 0174

Property.CoZa Atlantic Seaboard/City Bowl

Phone:
0214343490
Email:
atlantic.seaboard@propertycoza.co.za

Address

Property.CoZa Atlantic Seaboard/City Bowl
Shop 6, Winston Place
65 Main Road
Green Point
Cape Town
8001

MC Rentals 4 All (Pty) Ltd

Phone:
0828806396
Email:
rentals@mcrentals4all.co.za

Address

MC Rentals 4 All (Pty) Ltd