fbpx

Agencies Listing


Hayward Holdings Properties

Phone:
0733963870
Email:
admin@haywardholdings.co.za

Address

Hayward Holdings Properties
17 Phoenix Ave
Morehill Close Estate
Benoni

Huurkor Properties East

Phone:
0124008611
Email:
eastrentals@huurkor.co.za

Address

Huurkor Properties East
187 Robert Sobukwe
Sunnyside
Pretoria
Gauteng

Cape Realty International

Phone:
0216850290
Email:
property@caperealty.co.za

Address

Cape Realty International
26 Station Road
Rondebosch

Marie Risk Properties

Phone:
0828259828
Email:
m.risk@mweb.co.za

Address

Marie Risk Properties
19 Summersclose
Halfway Gardens x8
Halfway House

Huurkor – Hatfield Branch

Phone:
0123422001
Email:
hatfield@huurkor.co.za

Address

Huurkor – Hatfield Branch
347 Hilda Street
Hatfield
Pretoria
0083

ASAP Property Agents

Phone:
0121003200
Email:
aa@asapprop.co.za

Address

ASAP Property Agents

Huurkor Commercial Properties

Phone:
0124008611
Email:
commercial@huurkor.co.za

Address

Huurkor Commercial Properties
187
Esselen Street
Pretoria
Sunnyside
0132

Retha van Zyl Real Estate

Phone:
0834510511
Email:
retha@rethavanzyl.co.za

Address

Retha van Zyl Real Estate
15 Kiepersolkinkel
Woodland Hills
Bloemfontein

Nomsa Nene Properties

Phone:
0114860569
Email:
nomsa@neneprop.co.za

Address

Nomsa Nene Properties

Commercial

Phone:
0114636161
Email:
commercial@renprop.co.za

Address

Commercial
The Courtyards
32 Peter Place
LymePark
Bryanston
Johannesburg
2021